नवका- पुरनका लेख सर्च करु...

बिहारक निशांत तिवारी जीके सम्मान

The President, Smt. Pratibha Devisingh Patil presenting the Best Electoral Practices Award for CPF Management in Elections to Shri Nishant Tiwari, Superintendent of Police, Bettiah, Bihar, at the valedictory function of the Election Commission of India’s Diamond Jubilee Celebrations and Launch of National Voters Day, in New Delhi on January 25, 2011.
The Chief Election Commissioner of India, Dr. S. Y. Quraishi is also seen.

बिहार के एकटा आओर सम्मान

हमर ईमेल:-hellomithilaa@gmail.com

कोई टिप्पणी नहीं:

एक टिप्पणी भेजें

अहां अपन विचार/सुझाव एहिठाम लिखु